Contact
15348
page-template-default,page,page-id-15348,bridge-core-2.3.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode_grid_1400,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-21.9,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
 

Contact

Firm Management

Robb Stanley, Managing Partner
(404) 835-6201
rstanley@seblaw.com

 

James Sherman, General Counsel
(404) 835-6216
jsherman@seblaw.com

 

Debra Michalak, Director of Operations
(404) 835-6212
dmichalak@seblaw.com

Firm Directory

Download a copy of our firm directory.

Support Team

Nicole James, Paralegal
(404) 835-6213
njames@seblaw.com

 

Taylor Coleman, Legal Assistant
(404) 835-6200
tcoleman@seblaw.com

 

Katie Dowling, Legal Assistant
(404) 835-6211
kdowling@seblaw.com

 

Kimberly Kim, Legal Assistant
(404) 835-6218
kkim@seblaw.com